Blog

Free Beginners' Chess Course - Richmond Public Library
Posted Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:56pm in admin's blog

Chess2Inspire in collaboration with the Richmond Public Library in improving the chess club activities in fou

Free Kiwanis Scholastic Chess Tournament
Posted Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:04pm in admin's blog

Posted Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:19pm in admin's blog

Free Beginners' Chess Course - Richmond Public Library
Posted Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:12am in admin's blog

Chess2Inspire in collaboration with the Richmond Public Library in improving the chess club activities in fou

Free Beginners' Chess Course - Richmond Public Library
Posted Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 3:21pm in admin's blog

Our alumni Kate Jiang, who star

2017 Chess Summer Camps
Posted Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:17am in admin's blog

Building Chess in BC - Spread the News

2017 Chess Summer Camps
Posted Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:38pm in admin's blog

Building Chess in BC - Spread the News

Free Beginners' Chess Course - Richmond Public Library
Posted Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:23am in admin's blog

Chess2Inspire in collaboration with the Richmond Public Library in improving the chess club activities in fou

Free Kiwanis Scholastic Chess Tournament
Posted Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 9:38pm in admin's blog

Posted Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 11:35am in admin's blog

BC - WA Intermat : May 6th, 2017

Richmond Public Library Chess Tournament #2
Posted Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:30pm in admin's blog

Queen of Katwe
Posted Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:52pm in admin's blog

“Queen of Katwe” is the colourful true story of a young girl selling corn on the streets of rural Uganda whose world rapidly changes when she is introduced to the game

Free Beginners' Chess Course - Richmond Public Library
Posted Friday, August 12, 2016 - 11:43am in admin's blog

Chess2Inspire in collaboration with the Richmond Public Library in improving the chess club activities in fou

Posted Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 12:57pm in admin's blog

Free Kiwanis Scholastic Chess Tournament
Posted Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 1:13pm in admin's blog